2014 Board of Directors, Committees and Program Leads

 

: :  Board of Directors  : :
 
directors@nw-trail.org  
     
President Kelsey Cardwell
kelseyc@nw-trail.org
president@nw-trail.org
Vice President Joe Rykowski
joer@nw-trail.org
vp@nw-trail.org
Treasurer Lee Duncan
leed@nw-trail.org
treasurer@nw-trail.org
Secretary Dan Jursnick
danj@nw-trail.org
secretary@nw-trail.org
Quartermaster Joe Rykowski
joer@nw-trail.org
quartermaster@nw-trail.org
Members-at-large
 
 
 
Jon Pheanis
 
Kyle Ranson
 
Patrick Loftus
 
Tony Daversa
 
 
Tyson Hart
 


 

     
: :  Committee Directors  |   Leads   : :  
     

Volunteering

Dmitriy Zasyatkin
dmitriyz@nw-trail.org
volunteer@nw-trail.org

Advocacy

Tyler Bump
tylerb@nw-trail.org
advocacy@nw-trail.org
Trail Care Raul Atencio
raula@nw-trail.org
volunteer@nw-trail.org
Events and Programs ? programs@nw-trail.org
Marketing and Communications Kelsey Cardwell
kelseyc@nw-trail.org
 
Membership Andy Crump
andyc@nw-trail.org
membership@nw-trail.org
Development Dan Jursnick
danj@nw-trail.org
 
     
: :  Development and Programs : :  
     
Women's Group Debbie Causey
debbiec@nw-trail.org
 
Bike Patrol Lee Duncan
leed@nw-trail.org
patrol@nw-trail.org
   
NWTA Trail Development Partnership Program (TDPP)  
TDPP Manager Joe Rykowski
joer@nw-trail.org
partnership@nw-trail.org
503-877-5637
Newsletter  

 

e-Newsletter Management

Gwyn Blanton
Brian Ritchie
Üma Kleppinger

news@nw-trail.org

Web Site

   
Website content admin webmanager@nw-trail.org
(see below)
webmanager@nw-trail.org

Social Media Campaigns
Kelsey Cardwell
kelseyc@nw-trail.org
 
Website support Peter Welte
peterw@nw-trail.org
 
Website support Blake Reed
blaker@nw-trail.org