Trail stewardship and advocacy from the slopes of Mt. Hood and Mt. Adams to the rugged coastline of the Pacific takes many bodies and many brains.  Northwest Trail Alliance relies on countless volunteers to move the dirt and get your tires moving.  Our all-volunteer Board of Directors each wear many hats, but all share a central passion and drive for providing the absolute best mountain biking experiences in the region.

Feel free to reach out if you have a question and give them a wave out on the trail!



Board of Directors directors@nw-trail.org
President Bob Lessard – bobl@nw-trail.org president@nw-trail.org
Vice President Matthew Weintraub – mattheww@nw-trail.org vp@nw-trail.org
Treasurer Paul Hobson – paulh@nw-trail.org treasurer@nw-trail.org
Secretary Jocelyn Gaudi – jocelyng@nw-trail.org secretary@nw-trail.org
Board Members
Erin Chipps – erinc@nw-trail.org
Steve Domahidy – steved@nw-trail.org
Jocelyn Gaudi – jocelyng@nw-trail.org
Andrew Yeoman – andrewy@nw-trail.org
Chris Negri – chrisn@nw-trail.org
Lori Sills – loris@nw-trail.org 
: :  Committee Directors   : :
Communications  Erin Chipps communications@nw-trail.org
Advocacy  Andy Jansky advocacy@nw-trail.org
Volunteering volunteer@nw-trail.org
Fundraising  Steve Domahidy sponsorship@nw-trail.org
Membership  Matthew Weintraub membership@nw-trail.org
Technology  Jameson Watts webmanager@nw-trail.org
Newsletter Erin Chipps news@nw-trail.org
NWTA Equipment Co-op
Co-op Manager Joe Rykowski – joer@nw-trail.org partnership@nw-trail.org