Trail stewardship and advocacy from the slopes of Mt. Hood and Mt. Adams to the rugged coastline of the Pacific takes many bodies and many brains.  Northwest Trail Alliance relies on countless volunteers to move the dirt and get your tires moving.  Our all-volunteer Board of Directors each wear many hats, but all share a central passion and drive for providing the absolute best mountain biking experiences in the region.

Feel free to reach out if you have a question and give them a wave out on the trail!



Board of Directors directors@nw-trail.org
President Chris Rotvik  – chrisr@nw-trail.org president@nw-trail.org
Vice President Bob Lessard – bobl@nw-trail.org vp@nw-trail.org
Treasurer Andrew Yeoman – andrewy@nw-trail.org treasurer@nw-trail.org
Secretary Susan Rotvik – susanr@nw-trail.org secretary@nw-trail.org
Board Members
Erin Chipps – erinc@nw-trail.org
Chris Negri – chrisn@nw-trail.org
Jameson Watts – jamesonw@nw-trail.org
Jocelyn Gaudi – jocelyng@nw-trail.org
Abby Watson – abbyw@nw-trail.org
Matthew Weintraub – mattheww@nw-trail.org
: :  Committee Directors   : :
Communications  Matthew Weintraub communications@nw-trail.org
Advocacy  Erin Chipps, Andy Jansky advocacy@nw-trail.org
Volunteering  Susan Rotvik volunteer@nw-trail.org
Sponsor Relations  Chris Rotvik sponsorship@nw-trail.org
Membership  Abby Watson membership@nw-trail.org
Technology  Jameson Watts webmanager@nw-trail.org
Newsletter Chris Negri news@nw-trail.org
NWTA Equipment Co-op
Co-op Manager Joe Rykowski – joer@nw-trail.org partnership@nw-trail.org